Skip to content

Contact

Lorenz Conveying Products
P.O. Box 1002
Cobourg, Ontario
K9A 4W4
T 905-372-2240
F 905-372-4456
E sales@lorenz.ca
TF Canada 1-800-263-1942
TF U.S.A. 1-800-263-7782
TF Fax. 1-877-372-4456

Peter Lorenz

President
Email: plorenz@lorenz.ca

Stacy Warner

Sales & Business Development Manager
Email: swarner@lorenz.ca

Melanie Fortier

Sales & Business Development
Email: mfortier@lorenz.ca

Rob Prewer

Sales & Business Development
Email: rprewer@lorenz.ca

Chrissy Wilkinson

Inside Sales/Customer Service
Email: cwilkinson@lorenz.ca

Darleen Knox

Inside Sales/Customer Service
Email: dknox@lorenz.ca

Chris Robinson

USA Sales Manager
Email: crobinson@lorenz.ca

Lisa Lofstrom

Inside Sales/Customer Service
Email: llofstrom@lorenz.ca

Ian Desormeaux

Sales & Business Development
Email: idesormeaux@lorenz.ca

Jeannie Kearns

Customer Service Representative/ Sales Support
Email: jkearns@lorenz.ca